Georgia Agricultural Education

Georgia Agricultural Education has 29 schools in the following systems who submitted applications to teach Elementary Agricultural Education in the Georgia Agricultural Education Pilot Program. This pilot program is enabled through the Georgia Senate Bill 330.

> Appling County Banks County Berrien County Bibb County Brooks County Carroll County Chattooga County Colquitt County Crawford County Decatur County Fulton County Gordon County

Harris County Heard County Irwin County Jasper County Charter Lowndes County Montgomery County Morgan County Charter Pickens County Pike County Putnam County Charter Valdosta City Walker County Ware County

Contact us for more information:

Billy Hughes

Program Manager, Agricultural Education, Georgia Department of Education, 404.657.8312 or <u>bhughes@gaaged.org</u>

Stacey Beacham

South Region Agricultural Education Director, 229.386.3428 sbeacham@gaaged.org Central Region Agricultural Education Director, 478.822.7385 ccorzine@gaaged.org

Chris Corzine

Stan Mitchell

North Region Agricultural Education Director, 706.552.4468 <u>smitchell@gaaged.org</u>