

## 94<sup>th</sup> Georgia FFA Convention **Honorary State Degree Recipients - 2022**

Name	Company/Organization
Mr. Brad Akins	Akins Ford
Ms. Susan Blevins	Georgia Veterinary Medical Association
Mr. Paul Chambers	AT&T (retired)
Mr. Randy Daniel	Partisover Ranch
Mr. Walt Dasher	G & R Farms
Mr. Dan Ferris	Kubota (retired)
Mr. Traves Hyman	Creekside High School
Mr. Kipp Jackson	Banks County High School
Mr. Tim Miller	Yanmar
Mrs. Farrah Newberry	The Dairy Alliance
Mr. Randy Odom	Natural Resources Conservation Service
Mrs. Audrey Pickren	Charlton County High School
Dr. Marcus Pollard	Newton College & Career Academy
Mr. Josh Sears	Kubota
Mrs. Nancy Sell	Screven County High School
Mr. Eric Sellers	Schley County High School
Mr. Ike Webb	Beaver Creek Plantation
Mr. Jerry Webb	Beaver Creek Plantation
Mr. Troy Windham	Windham Greenhouses
Ms. Helen Young	Long County High School