

The following awards will be given during the 6<sup>th</sup> session of the 94<sup>th</sup> State FFA Convention on Saturday, April 30 at 11:00 a.m.

# **CONVENTION AMBASSADORS**

Each individual will be recognized on stage.

Katie Reynolds (Calhoun City) Emma Storey (Jefferson City) Hunter Holtzclaw (Madison County) Ian Heath (Madison County) Bella Chandler (Jackson-Empower) Ashlyn Reddick (Burke County) Kathryn Cohen (Bainbridge) Eva Wessels (Lee County) Kenna Corbett (Echols County) Bobby Ray Staudt (Long County) Harrison Russ (Citizens Christian Academy) Owen Nichols (Berrien County) Camryn Jones (Lowndes County) William Vickers (Coffee County)

# **AGRISCIENCE FAIR**

Each individual or partner group and an advisor will be recognized on stage.

## PLANT SYSTEMS

Division 1 Winner Division 2 Winner Division 3 Winner Division 4 Winner Division 5 Winner Division 6 Winner

## **POWER, STRUCTURE, & TECHNICAL SYSTEMS**

Division 1 Winner Division 2 Winner Division 6 Winner

#### SOCIAL SYSTEMS

Division 1 Winner Division 2 Winner Division 3 Winner Division 4 Winner Division 5 Winner Division 6 Winner



# **CAREER/LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT EVENTS**

#### NURSERY/LANDSCAPE - SENIOR

Teams

- 1. Perry
- 2. Gilmer County
- 3. Colquitt County

### Individuals

- 1. Fraser Knapek (Perry)
- 2. Preston Prater (Perry)
- 3. Jasmine Rafael (Gilmer County)

# NURSERY/LANDSCAPE - JUNIOR

Teams

- 1. Rutland
- 2. Athens Christian
- 3. Whigham Middle

## Individuals

- 1. Marleigh Williams (Rutland)
- 2. Elena Jackson (Rutland)
- 3. Brenlee Mayes (Athens Christian)

# **POULTRY EVALUATION - SENIOR**

<u>Teams</u>

- 1. Jackson Empower
- 2. Athens Christian
- 3. Effingham College & Career Academy

#### Individuals

- 1. Grace Hutton (Athens Christian)
- 2. Bryson Jones (Athens Christian)
- 3. Brooks Franklin (Jackson Empower)

All members of the  $1^{st}$  place chapter, an advisor from the  $1^{st}$  place chapter, and one representative from the  $2^{nd}$  and  $3^{rd}$  place chapters will be recognized on stage.

All top placing individuals will be recognized on stage.

All members of the  $1^{st}$  place chapter, an advisor from the  $1^{st}$  place chapter, and one representative from the  $2^{nd}$  and  $3^{rd}$  place chapters will be recognized on stage.

All top placing individuals will be recognized on stage.

All members of the  $1^{st}$  place chapter, an advisor from the  $1^{st}$  place chapter, and one representative from the  $2^{nd}$  and  $3^{rd}$  place chapters will be recognized on stage.

All top placing individuals will be recognized on stage.



# **CAREER/LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT EVENTS**

### **POULTRY EVALUATION - JUNIOR**

Teams

- 1. Central of Carroll Middle
- 2. Oconee County Middle
- 3. North Oconee

Individuals

- 1. Jeremy Westbrook (Pickens County)
- 2. Addie Cataldo (Central of Carroll Middle)
- 3. Alexa Martinez (Oconee County Middle)

# **TRACTOR & MACHINERY OPERATIONS**

Individuals

- 1. Daniel Boyer (Mary Persons)
- 2. Caleb Watson (Wayne County)
- 3. Mason Warfield (Early County)

### VETERINARY SCIENCE - SENIOR Teams

- 1. White County
- 2. Jenkins County
- 3. Islands

#### Individuals

- 1. Laurel Christopher (White County)
- 2. Loghan Walker (Jenkins County)
- 3. Abby Van Brimmer (Islands)

# **VETERINARY SCIENCE - JUNIOR**

#### Teams

- 1. Creekview
- 2. Franklin County Middle
- 3. Jenkins County

#### Individuals

- 1. Emma Wisenbaker (Denmark)
- 2. Searlitt Frey (Creekview)
- 3. Jameson Brooks (Creekview)

All members of the  $1^{st}$  place chapter, an advisor from the  $1^{st}$  place chapter, and one representative from the  $2^{nd}$  and  $3^{rd}$  place chapters will be recognized on stage.

All top placing individuals will be recognized on stage.

All individuals and an advisor from the 1<sup>st</sup> place chapter will be recognized on stage.

All members of the  $1^{st}$  place chapter, an advisor from the  $1^{st}$  place chapter, and one representative from the  $2^{nd}$  and  $3^{rd}$  place chapters will be recognized on stage.

All top placing individuals will be recognized on stage.

All members of the  $1^{st}$  place chapter, an advisor from the  $1^{st}$  place chapter, and one representative from the  $2^{nd}$  and  $3^{rd}$  place chapters will be recognized on stage.

All top placing individuals will be recognized on stage.



# **CAREER/LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT EVENTS**

#### WILDLIFE MANAGEMENT - SENIOR

Teams

- 1. Banks County
- 2. Mary Persons
- 3. Madison County

All members of the  $1^{st}$  place chapter, an advisor from the  $1^{st}$  place chapter, and one representative from the  $2^{nd}$ and  $3^{rd}$  place chapters will be recognized on stage.

## WILDLIFE MANAGEMENT – JUNIOR

Teams

- 1. Central of Carroll
- 2. Banks County
- 3. Lee County Middle East

All members of the  $1^{st}$  place chapter, an advisor from the  $1^{st}$  place chapter, and one representative from the  $2^{nd}$ and  $3^{rd}$  place chapters will be recognized on stage.

# **PROFICIENCY AWARDS**

Each finalist and an advisor will be recognized on stage.

# SERVICE LEARNING

Alex King-Castro (Islands) Katie Reynolds (Calhoun City) Kaitlyn Wise (Lanier County)

# SHEEP PRODUCTION

Erynn Allison (Tift County) Sophie Cannon (Newton CCA) Emily Wroblewski (Norhside)

# SMALL ANIMAL PRODUCTION

Julianna Palmer (South Effingham) Taylor Spivey (Atkinson County) Madison Stegner (Jefferson City)

# SPECIALTY ANIMAL PRODUCTION

Thomas Dehoff (Screven County) Walter Grayson Webb (Elbert County) Abby Wilcox (Golden Isles Career Academy)



The following awards will be given during the 6<sup>th</sup> session of the 94<sup>th</sup> State FFA Convention on Saturday, April 30 at 11:00 a.m.

# **PROFICIENCY AWARDS**

Each finalist and an advisor will be recognized on stage.

# SPECIALTY CROP PRODUCTION

Maggie Oliver (Wilcox County) John Teague (Lakeview Ft. Oglethorpe) Gentry Tootle (Metter)

## SWINE PRODUCTION – ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Gracie Bananto (Northside) Bryant Sheppard (Camden County) Dallas Sills (White County)

## **SWINE PRODUCTION – PLACEMENT**

Freddie Jenkins (Dawson County) Connie Rogers (Lowndes County) Summer Vann (Wheeler County)

## TURF GRASS MANAGEMENT

Caden Henderson (Ware County) Easton Phillips (Southeast Bulloch) Jace Shirah (Eastside)

## **VEGETABLE PRODUCTION**

Lauren Hensley (Locust Grove) Robert Mitchell (Colquitt County) Jeb Stewart (Creekview)

# **VETERINARY MEDICINE**

Kara Daniel (Newton CCA) Casey Jones (Locust Grove) Graham Spires (Telfair County)

## WILDLIFE MANAGEMENT

Christian Kenner (Morgan County) Alanna Keith (Taylor County) Tucker Rigdon (Jeff Davis)