Georgia FFA & Ag Ed Home
Curriculum & SAE FFA GVATA Young Farmers Foundation Alumni FFA Camps
  South Region Area Officers
Sign In
Area 5 Officers      

(Top L to R)
Jacob Harper, Carson Deal, 
Kirk Beacham, Kristen Palmer, Hayden Maxwell

(Bottom L to R)
Erynn Alison, 
Mary Claire Paine, Bailey Clements
President: Mary Claire Paine
Vice President: Kirk Beacham
Secretary: Kristen Palmer
Treasurer: Carson Deal
Reporter: Bailey Clements
Sentinel: Hayden Maxwell
Jr. Representative: Jacob Harper
Jr. Representative: Erynn Alison

Area 6 Officers      

(Top L to R)
Cole Powell, Luke Nichols, Mattie Anne Davis, Jaksen Lott, Dylan Dent

(Bottom L to R)

Rose Coleman, Brycen Lee, Kenna Walters
 President: Brycen Lee
Vice President: Mattie Anne Davis
Secretary: Kenna Walters
Treasurer: Dylan Dent
Reporter: Rose Coleman
Sentinel: Cole Powell
Jr. Representative: Luke Nichols
Jr. Representative: Jaksen Lott

Curriculum & SAE    |    FFA Association    |   GVATA    |   Young Farmers    |   Foundation    |   Alumni    |   FFA Camps

© 2019 Georgia FFA & Agriculture Education. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics, Inc.