Georgia FFA & Ag Ed Home
Curriculum & SAE FFA GVATA Young Farmers Foundation Alumni FFA Camps
  National FFA Convention & Expo
Sign In


Registration for the virtual 93rd National FFA Convention is a tiered chapter registration fee. To register for the virtual 93rd National FFA Convention, advisors should follow these steps. 

1. Login in to your Georgia AgEd profile; 
2. In the left side menu, click on the "Go to National MyFFA Account" link; 
3. In the left side menu, click on the 'National Convention Registration" link; 
4. Select the tier (how many students) you intend to register, and follow the prompts. 

To complete the registration process, each student that you want to be registered and have access to the online portions of the virtual convention will need an active email address that they have access to. 

American Star Finalists      

2020 American Star in Agribusiness Finalist
Will Kellum 
Jefferson City FFA Chapter

National Agriscience Finalists      

Agriscience Fair Category




 Animal Systems - 1
 Kylie Hurd  Red Bud Middle  
 Animal Systems - 2  Gokul Selvaraj & Roshan Selvaraj  Malcom Bridge Middle  
 Animal Systems - 3  Joni Lumley   Bleckley County
 Animal Systems - 6   Connie Rogers & Ty Parks  Lowndes County  
 Environmental/Nat. Resources - 1  Chesney Hamilton  North Habersham Middle  
 Environmental/Nat. Resources - 2  Henry Throne & Taylor Spurlin  Oglethorpe County Middle  
 Environmental/Nat. Resources - 3  Emily Brown   Franklin County  
 Environmental/Nat. Resources - 6  James Jones & Madison Webb  Lowndes County  
 Food Products & Processing - 1  Conner Anderson  Franklin County Middle  
 Food Products & Processing - 2
 Heaven Smith & Caileigh Goldstein  Youth Middle
 Food Products & Processing - 3  Hayden McCord  Thomson  
 Food Products & Processing - 4
 Chloe Pulliam & Carah Pulliam  Franklin County
 Food Products & Processing - 5  Zachary Daw  Lowndes County  
 Food Products & Processing - 6
 Kathleen Rothwell-Adcock & Allie Royston  Franklin County
 Plant Systems - 1  Karson Johnson  Franklin County Middle  
 Plant Systems - 2
 Jackson Rutledge & Lily Carson  Youth Middle
 Plant Systems - 4
 Sydney Allen & Katie Poe  Franklin County
 Plant Systems - 5
 Paige Jones  Lowndes County  
 Power, Structure & Tech - 1  Natalee Goff  Franklin County Middle  
 Power, Structure & Tech - 2  Katie Spivey & Fraser Faith Knapek  Perry Middle  
 Power, Structure & Tech - 4 
 Taylor DuMay & Brooke DuMay  North Oconee
 Power, Structure & Tech - 5
 Madison McDonald  Lowndes County
 Social Systems - 1  Calen Bridges  Franklin County Middle  
 Social Systems - 2
 Anna Cornwell & Ansley Cary  Franklin County Middle  
 Social Systems - 3  Gracie Sutton  Lowndes County  
 Social Systems - 4
 Alexander Turner & Canyon Randall  Franklin County 
 Social Systems - 6  Kylee Braswell & Astrid Avelar  Cedar Shoals  

National Chapter Award Finalists      
National Chapter Award Chapter Chapter Results
Premier Chapter (Growing Leaders) Cambridge  
Premier Chapter (Growing Leaders)
Commerce Middle  
Premier Chapter (Strengthening Agriculture) Commerce Middle  
Models of Excellence Creekview  
Middle School Model of Excellence Central of Carroll Middle  
Middle School Model of Excellence Franklin County Middle  
Middle School Model of Excellence Pierce County Middle  

National Proficiency Finalists      
Proficiency Category Chapter Student Results
Agricultural Education
Newton College & Career Academy Madison Taylor
Agricultural Mechanics Design & Fabrication
Madison County Nicholas Moss
Agricultural Mechanics Repair & Maintenance - Placement Screven County Lane Douglas
Agricultural Processing
Habersham Central  Grace McClain  
Agricultural Sales - Placement  Habersham Central Abby Davis  
Agricultural Services Wayne County Savannah Beasley  
Agricultural Research - Integrated Lowndes County Zachary Daw  
Agricultural Research - Plant Systems Lowndes County Cayden Mathews  
Dairy Production - Entrepreneurship Gilmer County Octavia Bushey  
Dairy Production - Placement
White County Eliza Jane Glover
Diversified Agriculture Production Tift County Gage Nichols  
Diversified Horticulture Tift County Kaylie Roberts  
Diversified Livestock Production
Madison County Cory Yarbrough  
Equine Science - Placement Lowndes County Tyler Freeman  
Forage Production  Cook County Wade Howell  
Forest Management & Products
Pierce County Ella Griner
Fruit Production Tift County Ismael Reyes
Landscape Management Tift County Tyler Lasseter  
Nursery Operations Oconee County Tate Hunsinger  
Outdoor Recreation 
Calhoun City Sage Phillips  
Poultry Production
Coffee County Jaksen Lott  
Service Learning
Newton College & Career Academy Meredith McCrorey  
Specialty Crop Production Jeff Davis Magdalyn Burns  
Swine Production - Placement Madison County Brooke Flemming  
Turf Grass Management Lowndes County Zachary Gay  
Veterinary Science Cambridge Emily Phillips  

National CDE Teams      
Career Development Events Chapter / FFA member Results
Agricultural Sales Southeast Whitfield: Amalie Hernandez, Mario Alfaro, Reilly Grady, Karen Garcia
Dairy Evaluation White County: Daisy Adams, Collins Dunn, Madison Cochran, Eliza Jane Glover
Employment Skills West Laurens: Lily Ann Waldrep
Environmental/Natural Resources Banks County: Carlie Cochran, Madison Dacus, Payton Jackson, Matt Sanders  
Farm & Agribusiness Management Berrien County: Kaleb Bell, Carly Buttimer, Aubrey Hughes, Thomas Trevino  
Floriculture North Murray: Josh Bruner, Sierra Davidson, John Keith, Lance Harris
Forestry Mary Persons: Dravin Bennett, Jason Co, Jacob McGouirk, Kaitlyn Shields
Marketing Plan White County: Audrey Hildebran, Haleigh Holland, Anna Trotter  
Meats Evaluation Perry: William Woods, Natalie Wisekal, Jonah Wynn, Carson Mashburn
Veterinary Science White County: Jessica Meiss, Meagan Childress, Catherine Westbrooks, Cory Ezzard

  Watch National FFA Convention  

  National FFA Convention Forms  
National FFA Convention Delegate Application

  Press Release  

Curriculum & SAE    |    FFA Association    |   GVATA    |   Young Farmers    |   Foundation    |   Alumni    |   FFA Camps

© 2020 Georgia FFA & Agriculture Education. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics, Inc.